Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Stanberry Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Scott J. Stanberry, CIC, CISR

President
sstanberry@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Kevin E. Stanberry

Vice President
kstanberry@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Reception

Alicia Ferris

Executive Assistant
aferris@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Michelle Hott

Executive Assistant
mhott@stanberry-ins.com
828-526-8939

Misti Moody

Executive Assistant
mmoody@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Personal Lines

Ben Thompson, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
bthompson@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Beverly Bradley

Personal Lines Account Manager
bbradley@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Eva Hill

Personal Lines Account Manager
ehill@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Marc Cannemeyer

Personal Lines Account Manager
mcannemeyer@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Misty Brown, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
mbrown@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Pam Morgan, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
pmorgan@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Andrew Jones, LUTCF

Personal & Commercial Lines Agent
ajones@stanberry-ins.com
828-389-9861

Mike Deitz

Personal & Commercial Lines Agent
mdeitz@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Devin Jenkins

Personal Lines Agent
djenkins@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Michelle Sierra

Personal Lines Agent
msierra@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Jenn Draughon

Personal Lines Agent
jdraughon@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Miffy Henley

Personal Lines Agent
mhenley@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Lauren Rathbone

Personal Lines Account Development
lrathbone@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Moira Melton

Executive Assistant
mmelton@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Commercial Lines

Amiee Proctor, CLCS

Commercial Lines Account Manager
aproctor@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Bob Nowakowski, CBIA

Commercial Lines Account Manager
bnowakowski@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Carolyn Jordan, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
cjordan@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

David Mowery

Commercial Lines Account Manager
dmowery@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Jennifer Wolfe, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager
jwolfe@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Judy Booth

Commercial Lines Account Manager
jbooth@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Leesa Manley

Commercial Lines Account Manager
lmanley@stanberry-ins.com
828-526-8939

Vickie Oakes

Commercial Lines Account Manager
voakes@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Eugene Borino, CBIC, CLCS, CBIA

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor
eborino@stanberry-ins.com
828-526-8939

Gorham Bradley, CLCS

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor
gbradley@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

John Patterson, CISR, CLCS

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor
jpatterson@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Tom Boroi

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor
tboroi@stanberry-ins.com

Candy Campbell, CISR, CPIW

Commercial Lines Marketing Specialist
ccampbell@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Susan Price, CISR

Commercial Lines Associate Agent
sprice@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Kelli Richmond, CISR

Commercial Lines Associate Agent
krichmond@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Tresa Mathis

Commercial Lines Associate Agent
tmathis@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Life-Health

Chase Kress CIC,CRM

Employee Benefits Risk Advisor
ckress@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Sherri Bryson

Employee Benefits Risk Advisor
sbryson@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Ashley Guffey

Employee Benefits Executive Assistant
aguffey@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Information Technology

David Cox, CCNA, Security+

IT Manager
dcox@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926