Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Stanberry Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Scott J. Stanberry, CIC, CISR

Scott J. Stanberry, CIC, CISR

President

sstanberry@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Kevin E. Stanberry

Kevin E. Stanberry

Vice President

kstanberry@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Reception

Michelle Hott

Michelle Hott

Executive Assistant

mhott@stanberry-ins.com
828-526-8939

Misti Moody

Misti Moody

Executive Assistant

mmoody@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Lydia Boose

Lydia Boose

Executive Assistant

lboose@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Personal Lines

Ben Thompson, CISR

Ben Thompson, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

bthompson@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Eva Hill

Eva Hill

Personal Lines Account Manager

ehill@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Marc Cannemeyer

Marc Cannemeyer

Personal Lines Account Manager

mcannemeyer@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Misty Brown, CISR

Misty Brown, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

mbrown@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Pam Morgan, CISR

Pam Morgan, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

pmorgan@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Andrew Jones, LUTCF

Andrew Jones, LUTCF

Personal & Commercial Lines Agent

ajones@stanberry-ins.com
828-389-9861

Michelle delValle

Michelle delValle

Personal Lines Account Manager

mdelvalle@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Mike Yow, CISR

Mike Yow, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager / Life Insurance Advisor

myow@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Mike Deitz

Mike Deitz

Personal & Commercial Lines Agent

mdeitz@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Jenn Draughon

Jenn Draughon

Personal Lines Agent

jdraughon@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Miffy Buchanan

Miffy Buchanan

Personal Lines Account Development

mbuchanan@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Lauren Presnell

Lauren Presnell

Personal Lines Account Development

lpresnell@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Commercial Lines

Kelli Richmond, CLCS, CISR

Kelli Richmond, CLCS, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

krichmond@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Bob Nowakowski, CBIA

Bob Nowakowski, CBIA

Commercial Lines Account Manager

bnowakowski@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Leesa Manley

Leesa Manley

Commercial Lines Account Manager

lmanley@stanberry-ins.com
828-526-8939

Judy Booth

Judy Booth

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jbooth@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Carolyn Jordan, CISR

Carolyn Jordan, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cjordan@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

David Mowery

David Mowery

Commercial Lines Account Development

dmowery@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Vickie Oakes

Vickie Oakes

Commercial Lines Account Manager

voakes@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Amiee Proctor, CLCS

Amiee Proctor, CLCS

Commercial Lines Account Manager

aproctor@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Tresa Mathis

Tresa Mathis

Commercial Lines Associate Agent

tmathis@stanberry-ins.com
828-452-1341

Gorham Bradley, CLCS

Gorham Bradley, CLCS

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor

gbradley@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Tom Boroi

Tom Boroi

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor

tboroi@stanberry-ins.com

Eugene Borino, CBIC, CLCS, CBIA

Eugene Borino, CBIC, CLCS, CBIA

Commercial Lines Risk Advisor

eborino@stanberry-ins.com
828-526-8939

Jennifer Wolfe, CIC

Jennifer Wolfe, CIC

Commercial Lines Marketing Specialist

jwolfe@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Candy Campbell, CISR, CPIW

Candy Campbell, CISR, CPIW

Commercial Lines Marketing Specialist

ccampbell@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Susan Price, CISR

Susan Price, CISR

Commercial Lines Associate Agent

sprice@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Alicia Ferris

Alicia Ferris

Commercial Lines Associate Agent

aferris@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Moira Melton

Moira Melton

Commercial Lines Associate Agent

mmelton@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Life-Health

Chase Kress CIC,CRM

Chase Kress CIC,CRM

Employee Benefits Risk Advisor

ckress@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Sherri Farmer

Sherri Farmer

Employee Benefits Risk Advisor

sfarmer@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Ashley Kress

Ashley Kress

Benefits Account Manager

akress@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926

Marketing/Public Relations

Heath Brown

Heath Brown

Public Relations Manager

hbrown@stanberry-ins.com
828-586-8926